Experimental success

So, I tried to post this on Facebook but it disappeared. Oh well. I think not exactly ready might be a better forum.

Yeah, brinner!

I have leftover gruyere from my pizza adventure with Tim last weekend, and I couldn’t stop thinking about it tonight. Since I didn’t have anything else, I decided to do a couple eggs, add the cheese, and top an english muffin. I wanted something else (ranch? peppers?) but I didn’t have much, so I reached for the onion powder and garlic powder.

SO GOOD. I know it’s not that much experimenting, or that exciting, but I was not expecting this to have any flavor at all. Little victories in the world of brinner!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

