One Down, Two to Go

Let me tell you: everything about the wedding this past weekend was perfect.

maids.

maids.

The weather. The bridal party. The nazi church liaison. The food. The booze. My hair. The hotel. The dresses. The new-to-me boyfriend of my twin. The old manfriends of all my other friends. My friends, old and new. My roommates. The music. The pastor. The timeframe. My level of drunkenness.

The Bride. The Groom.

Literally everything was amazing. And I’m so grateful to have been part of such a special day, and that I have four more wonderful people in my life I get to celebrate weddings with soon.

Here’s my favorite photo of the event, captured by a beautiful sorority sister. Looks like the bride’s getting called out on something, and we’re loving it.

970025_837805693851_1555547564_n

MoH speech. Best friends.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

