Five Sexiest Men on My TV: 2015

Being unemployed for four months before starting grad school, I had a lot of free time for finding sexy men on TV shows. But one show swept this year, and I think it was a combination of me wanting to be the women and the men being so awesome. This year’s runners up include Freddie Lyon from The Hour (fantastic show), Evan the Botanist from My Boys, and Mike Faber from Homeland. Honestly, I think we should take a moment to just be grateful the whole list, and runners up, aren’t all from GG, because they sure could be.

#5 Jim Gordon Gotham

gthm

I just started watching this show, I can’t figure him out. I’m intrigued.

#4 Luke Danes Gilmore Girls

luke

This photo sums it up. #curmudgeon

#3 Christopher Hayden Gimore Girls

ch

He was always so unattainable, and I loved that about him. That and all his devilmaycare.

#2 Mike Ross Suits

cute

I think I mostly like his taste in girlfriends (AKA I WANT TO BE HER) but damn if he’s not fun.

#1 Logan Huntzberger Gilmore Girls

logan

He’s perfect. The intelligent, quick witted, adventurous, doting, caring, completely rebellious bad boy–with a lot of money.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

