River Tam

I’m in my last week of my first year of grad school. I’m actually completing the year! It’s hard to believe.

It’s also just hard. I’m writing a paper for 50% of my grade for a professor who is notoriously hard on students, but I’ve never had to write for her. And my perfectionist nature wants six more weeks to do all this research and write this amazing paper (because the other four weeks worth of research and prep was not helpful). But I have four days. Really only two days.

So naturally I decided to watch Firefly again. God, Nathan Fillion is a dreamboat. Maybe I should be Malcolm next year for Halloween. Anyway…

Bring it, school. I fly out for a wedding tomorrow night and I will not be denied.

firelfy

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

