3 hours in America

So, I had to go back to the States this AM due to some pressing monetary concerns. Can we talk about how easy/awesome that was? A bit annoying at the border at 7:50 with only one open lane for the lame-os like me, but the rest was fucking fantastic. I forget how much I love open road driving.

The bank business was handled in 10 minutes flat, I got an hour in Target, handled some other pressing money issues with free Starbucks wifi, picked up a super fresh Jimmy Johns Slim 6 and was back on the road–with only a five-minute wait at the border. Easy, breezy. So glad I had to do this and can feel comfortable to do it again next time I need a ‘Merica fix.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

